Kontakt

Are Sverige AB

Karlsbodavägen 13 A
SE-168 67 Bromma
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 400 285 70

Climat80 AB

Stenyxegatan 28, (Box 9013)
SE-200 39 Malmö
climat80.se

Kungälvs Rörläggeri AB

Solbräckegatan 31
SE-442 45 Kungälv
kror.se

Are Sverige Management Team

Jonas Granzell
CEO och Marknad
Tel. +46 705 24 74 73
jonas.granzell@are-group.se

Peter Tauberman
Finance Manager
Tel. +46 70 627 25 10
peter.tauberman@are-group.se

 

Helene Dahlgren
HR Chef och Intern kommunikation
Tel. +46 76 181 96 30
helene.dahlgren@are-group.se

 

Johan Andersson
Inköpschef
Tel. +46 704 19 21 37
johan.andersson@are-group.se

Ida Nylander

Maja Cassel
Affärsutvecklingschef
Tel. +46 70 210 06 46
maja.cassel@are-group.se

Ida Nylander
KMA-Chef
Tel. +46 72 857 34 73
ida.nylander@are-group.se

   
   

Joakim Böös Svensson
Regionchef, Region Väst

Tel. +46 70 221 56 62
joakim.boos.svensson@are-group.se

Emil Silverberg
Regionchef, Region Syd
Tel. +46 40 39 48 10
emil.silverberg@klimatkyl.se