Kontakt

Are Sverige AB

Karlsbodavägen 13 A
SE-168 67 Bromma
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 400 285 70

Climat80 AB

Stenyxegatan 28, (Box 9013)
SE-200 39 Malmö
climat80.se

Kungälvs Rörläggeri AB

Solbräckegatan 31
SE-442 45 Kungälv
kror.se

Are Sverige Management Team

Jonas Granzell
CEO, Are Sverige AB
Tel. +46 705 24 74 73
jonas.granzell@are-group.se

Peter Tauberman
Finance Manager
Tel. +46 70 627 25 10
peter.tauberman@are-group.se

 

Helene Dahlgren
HR Chef
Tel. +46 76 181 96 30
helene.dahlgren@are-group.se

 

Johan Andersson
Inköpschef
Tel. +46 704 19 21 37
johan.andersson@are-group.se

Maja Cassel
Affärsutvecklingschef
Tel. +46 70 210 06 46
maja.cassel@are-group.se

Petra Kindström
Kommunikations- och marknadschef
Tel. +46 733 94 82 23
petra.kindstrom@are-group.se

   
   

Ulf Andersson
VD, Kungälvs Rörläggeri AB
Tel. +46 33 722 22 20
ulf.andersson@kror.se

Thomas Sjöberg
VD, Climat80 AB
Tel. +46 40 36 34 91
thomas.sjoberg@climat80.se